Eclipse Soccer Club
Don't Miss

Academy Teams

ACADEMY BOYS TEAMS
Cosmic 08B
U8
David Tagliarino dtagliarino@houstondynamo.com
Galaxy 08B U8 Ron Werts ronwerts3@gmail.com
Lunar 08B U8 Jevaughn Stirling Jevaughn.Sterling@amegybank.com
Solar 08B U8 David McDonald davidm77459@gmail.com
Total 08B U8 Corey Dixon coreydixon12@gmail.com
 
Cosmic 07B U9 James Clarkson jclarkson@houstondynamo.com
Galaxy 07B U9 Chris Lipasek clipasekgms@aol.com
Hybrid 07B U9 Thomas Smith tws@vitol.com
Lunar 07B U9 Thomas Stewart tstewart9000@gmail.com
Solar 07B U9 Nathan Day nday79@yahoo.com
Total 07B U9 Magnus Karlsson mkarlsson@paychex.com
 
Cosmic 06B U10 Chris Pipkin chris.pipkin@bhpbilliton.com
Lunar 06B U10 Zach Weaver zweaver@freeporting.com
Solar 06B U10 Hammad Sharrab awsharrab@hotmail.com
Total 06B U10 David Henley lhenley@meriplex.net
 

ACADEMY GIRLS TEAMS
Total 08G U8 Jo Brian jibrian10398@gmail.com
Lunar 07G U9 Shad Lira shad_lira@yahoo.com
Solar 07G U9 Amie Thrutchley cthrutch@gmail.com
Total 07G U9 Paul Rossetti Paul.Rossetti@nielsen.com
Cosmic 06G U10 Brandy Holder holderbymom@yahoo.com
Lunar 06G U10 Josh Holm jholmsoccer@yahoo.com
Solar 06G U10 Bryant Mueller bryant.mueller@halliburton.com
Total 06G U10 Josh Holm jholmsoccer@yahoo.com