Eclipse Soccer Club
Don't Miss

Select Teams

GIRLS ACADEMY
Total 09G U8 Paul LeTellier candyce.letellier@gmail.com
Solar 09G U8 Chris Cipolla Chris.Cipolla@fortbendisd.com
Lunar 09G U8 Ryan Lovell llovells@earthlink.net
Total 08G U9 David Henley dhenley@meriplex.com
Lunar 08G U9 Shibu Abraham shibu.abraham973@gmail.com
Cosmic 08G U9 Josh Asper joshua.asper@bcm.edu
Total 07G U10 Paul Rossetti paul.rossetti@nielsen.com
Lunar 07G U10 Shad Lira SHAD_LIRA@YAHOO.COM
Solar 07G U10 Kyle Lovetinsky Klovetinsky@gmail.com
 ___________
BOYS ACADEMY
Cosmic 09B U8 Magnus Karlsson mkarlsson@paychex.com
Total 09B u8 Corey Dixon coreydixon12@gmail.com
Solar 09B u8 Anthony Corridore Anthony.corridore@honeywell.com
Lunar 09B u8 Joel Morales joelmorales15@hotmail.com
Cosmic 08B U9 Peter Dillett peterdillett@gmail.com
Solar 08B U9 Andrew Smith drew66@sbcglobal.net
Total 08B U9 Andy Fisher amfisher100@yahoo.co.uk
Lunar 08B U9 Todd Kubecka tkubecka@gmail.com
Lunar 07B U10 Jevaughn Sterling Jevaughnsterling@gmail.com
Solar 07B U10 Nathan Day nday79@yahoo.com
Total 07B U10 Thomas Stewart tstewart9000@gmail.com
Cosmic 07B U10 Chrisopher Agostinelli christopher.m.agostinelli@gmail.com
Hybrid 07B U10 Chris Lipasek CLipasekGMS@aol.com
Galaxy 07B U10 Ron Werts ronwerts3@gmail.com
 ___________
GIRLS SELECT
06G Black U11
Joel
Morales joelmorales15@hotmail.com
06G Red U11
Siri
Vann si1975@yahoo.com
06G White U11 Jeffrey Johnson jdjohnson@uss.com
06G U11 Joshua Holm Jholmsoccer@yahoo.com
05G Black U12
Ron
Werts ronwerts3@gmail.com
05G Red U12 Ernesto Gachupin Egachupin@msn.com
05G White U12
Juan
Cansino juancansino10@gmail.com
05G U12 Charles Richardson chadandanne@mac.com
LJ Eclipse 05G U12 Wenzel Bartlett wpbartlett@gmail.com
04G Black U13 Andrew Soukup thesoukup5@gmail.com
04G Red U13
Michael
Coady mick.coady@pwc.com
04G U13
Jack
Xiong jack.j.xiong@gmail.com
03G U14
Kristin
Williams Leigh1715@gmail.com
02G Black U15
Kim
Vinson kmsvinson@gmail.com
02G White U15 Jerry Richards jr_543@comcast.net
01G Black North U16 Michael Nice fivenices@gmail.com
01G Black I16 Phillip Parker Phillip.parker@harris.com
00G Black U17 Robert Hernandez rhernandez271971@yahoo.com
00-99G Black U18 Todd Ericson toddericson@yahoo.com
98-99G Black U19 Don Hickel dhickel@comcast.net
 ___________
BOYS SELECT
06B U11 Ahmed Abdelaal ahmed_ula@hotmail.com
06B Black U11 David Henley dhenley@meriplex.com
06B Red U11 Donald Lewellyn lewellyn.d@sbcglobal.net
06B White U11 Terrel Ivy terrellivy@att.net
05B U12 Kelley Bentley kelleybentley33@yahoo.com
05B Black U12 Shibu Abraham shibu.abraham973@gmail.com
05B Red U12 Shalin Shah shalinshah@gmail.com
05B White U12 Matias Adrogue mja@mjalawyer.com
04B U13 Adrian Samaniego adriansam73@gmail.com
04B Black U13 Paul Rossetti Paul.Rossetti@nielsen.com
04B White U13 Charlie Griggs charlie.griggs@comcast.net
03B Black U14 Mark Wilson wilson.willy@gmail.com
03B Silver U14 Nick Nemry nemry01@aol.com
03B White U14 Chad Bishop teaching.bishops@att.net
02B Black U15 Chris Spence jalipinoy@gmail.com
02B Silver U15 Mirna Castro mirna.castro@att.net
01B Black U16 Laura Kroboth lbfk@hotmail.com
00B-02 U17 Rafael Villasenor zunnievillegas@yahoo.com
99/00B U18 Zunnie Villegas rafaelvillasenor36@gmail.com
99-98B Black U19 Sebastien Chambert schambert@me.com
99/00B U18 Zunnie Villegas zunnievillegas@yahoo.com
LAKE JACKSON
LJ Eclipse 07G U10 Valerie Gonzalez Gonzalezvalerie02@yahoo.com
LJ Eclipse 00G U17 Loraine Garcia loraine.dominique@yahoo.com
LJ Eclipse 99G U18 Todd Bowers todd.bowers0351@gmail.com
LJ Eclipse 04B U13 Zeke Rios zriosjr@gmail.com
LJ Eclipse 03B U14 Traci Wade tracinwade@outlook.com